NARSA Names Louisiana’s David Bienvenu President, Lange and Taveras Join the Board PDF Print Email
Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:16 AM

NARSA Names Louisiana’s David Bienvenu President, Lange and Taveras Join the Board

WEXFORD, PA – Well-known and respected NARSA member David Bienvenu of Radiator Service Inc., Houma, LA, has been named by the Board of Directors as its president.  David has been very active in NARSA’s educational activities as well as providing training to many at his shop.

He has served as a director, committee chairman, presenter, and meetings host.  He most recently was Chairman of the HD Conference Committee in 2014, 2015 and co-chair in 2016.  David has also presented technical and management sessions at many NARSA Ed/Techs and conferences in addition to hosting them.

New to the Board this year are Brady Lange, Operations Manager at Maas Radiator in Bloomington, IL and Rafael Taveras Lora, General Manager at Industria Core, Santo Domingo, Republica Dominica. Brady has been a member of the 2013 HD Conference, Training & Certification, and Management Conference Committees.   He is chairing the 2017 Spring Conference.  This will be his first two-year term as a member of the Board.

Rafael Taveras Lora, Industria Core S.A.

David Bienvenu, Radiator Service Inc.

Brady Lange, Maas Radiator


Rafael Taveras Lora has been a member of the International Committee and has been providing input into the organization’s plans for growth and programming beyond North America.  His family’s business will be the site for the first NARSA International Tour program in February 2017.  His participation on the board marks the first time that a person from outside of North America and working for a firm outside of North America has been elected to the Board of Directors.  NARSA’s strategic plan calls for steady development of international programs and membership.

Aaron Morrow, Johnson Mfg. Co., Princeton, IA, has been named NARSA vice president.  Mark Taylor of ERS Cooling Systems, Glen Burnie, MD will serve as chairman.  Angelo Miozza of West Side Radiator Works, Denver, PA returns as treasurer, Roland Ewert of Thermal Solutions Mfg. Inc., Orange, CA will be secretary.

Returning to the Board of Directors will be: Riekie Roncinske of Canadian Heat Transfer Solutions; Bryan Braswell of Rocky Mount Radiator & A/C, Rocky Mount, NC; Bobby Duran, S&F Radiator, North Bergen, NJ; Ed Moore, TitanX, Jamestown, NY; Pat O’Connor, S.A. Day Buffalo Flux Facility, Johnson Mfg., Buffalo, NY; Kyle Rickermann, Affton Radiator & A/C Service, Fenton, MO; and Wayne Juchno, NARSA.