Board of Directors

NARSA is governed by a Board of Directors which can consist of volunteers from the professional business community. The board members are elected by the Board of Directors from nominations submitted by members. The President of the Association is the head of the Board of Directors.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

David Bienvenu - President 2016- 2018
Radiator Service Co., Inc. 
Houma, LA 

Mark Taylor - Chairman
ERS Cooling System
Glen Burnie, MD 

Bryan Braswell - Director
Rocky Mount Radiator & AC Inc.
Rocky Mount, NC
Aaron Morrow - Vice President
Johnson Mfg. Co.
Princeton, IA 

Pat O’Connor - Director
Johnson Mfg. Co./S. A. Day Buffalo Flux Facility
Buffalo, NY 
Angelo Miozza - Treasurer
West Side Radiator Works
Denver, PA 

Riekie Roncinske - Director
Canadian Heat Transfer Solutions
Laredo, TX
Roland Ewert - Secretary
Thermal Solutions Mfg. Inc.
Orange, CA

Kyle Rickermann - Director
Affton Radiator & A/C
St. Louis, MO

Rafael Taveras - Director
Industria CORE, SA
Santo Domingo, Rebublica Dominicana

Bobby Duran - Director
S & F Radiator Service, Inc.
North Bergen, NJ

Brady Lange - Director
Maas Radiator Inc.
Bloomington, IL 

Edward D. Moore - Director
TitanX Engine Cooling, Inc.
Jamestown, NY            


Wayne Juchno - Executive Director 
Wexford, PA